Course number:
23-1825

Spanish course - beginners 1 (A1)

Spaans beginners 1 (A1)

A basic knowledge of the Dutch language is required to attend this course.

  • 12 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 23 Jan 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 2: Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 3: Tuesday 6 Feb 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 4: Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • will lapse: Tuesday 20 Feb 2024
    • 5: Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 6: Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 7: Tuesday 12 Mar 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 8: Tuesday 19 Mar 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 9: Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 10: Tuesday 2 Apr 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 11: Tuesday 9 Apr 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 12: Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 - 20:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
  • €180.00
  • Vicente Fita Botet
  • Books used: 2 Show book info
    • Con gusto - nieuw 1 tekstboek
      €38.90
      ISBN 9789463920971

      Con gusto - nieuw 1 tekstboek + Intertaal augmented,
      ISBN/EAN 9789463920971

      Bestel het lesmateriaal snel en eenvoudig via Intertaal Con Gusto 1

    • Con gusto - nieuw 1 werkboek
      €36.60
      ISBN 9789463920988

      Con gusto - nieuw 1 werkboek + Intertaal augmented, 
      ISBN/EAN 9789463920988

      Bestel het lesmateriaal snel en eenvoudig via Intertaal Con Gusto 1

      Con Gusto nieuw geluidsbestanden vind je op Media Intertaal Con Gusto 

  • ONLINE - ZOOM videocall Show address info
Course start
Lesvorm