Russian course

Cursus Russisch gevorderden 1 (B1)

Cursus Russisch gevorderden 1 (B1)

Course number:
23-1780

Deze cursus is het vervolg op Russisch half-gevorderden 5 (A2).

Read more
  • 12 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 19 Sep 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 2: Tuesday 3 Oct 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 3: Tuesday 10 Oct 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • will lapse: Tuesday 17 Oct 2023
    • 4: Tuesday 24 Oct 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 5: Tuesday 31 Oct 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 6: Tuesday 7 Nov 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 7: Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 8: Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 9: Tuesday 28 Nov 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 10: Tuesday 12 Dec 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 11: Tuesday 19 Dec 2023 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 12: Tuesday 9 Jan 2024 - 18:30 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
  • €180.00
  • dr. Dennis Ioffe
  • Books used: 2 Show book info
  • ONLINE - ZOOM videocall Show address info
Cursus Russisch ver-gevorderden (B2/C1)

Russian course - advanced (B2/C1)

Course number:
23-1796
  • 12 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Wednesday 27 Sep 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 2: Wednesday 4 Oct 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 3: Wednesday 11 Oct 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • will lapse: Wednesday 18 Oct 2023
    • 4: Wednesday 25 Oct 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 5: Wednesday 1 Nov 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 6: Wednesday 8 Nov 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 7: Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 8: Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 9: Wednesday 29 Nov 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 10: Wednesday 6 Dec 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 11: Wednesday 13 Dec 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 12: Wednesday 20 Dec 2023 - 20:15 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
  • €215.00
  • dr. Dennis Ioffe
  • Books used: 1 Show book info
    • Lesmateriaal in overleg met docent

      Het lesmateriaal zal in overleg met de docent worden vastgesteld. 

  • ONLINE - ZOOM videocall Show address info