Online training: The Philosophical Year 2021-2022

Cursus Het Westen en de Westerse filosofie (De Wijsgerige Jaargang 2022-2023)
  • 8 lessons of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 20 September 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 2: Tuesday 27 September 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 3: Tuesday 4 October 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 4: Tuesday 11 October 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 5: Tuesday 18 October 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • will lapse: Tuesday 25 October 2022 - 12:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 6: Tuesday 1 November 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 7: Tuesday 8 November 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 8: Tuesday 15 November 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
  • € 172,00
  • drs. Peter van Hooft
  • Show address info
  • Cursus De Islam en Islamitische filosofie (De Wijsgerige Jaargang 2022-2023)
  • 4 lessons of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 29 November 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 2: Tuesday 6 December 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 3: Tuesday 13 December 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 4: Tuesday 20 December 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
  • € 86,00
  • drs. Peter van Hooft
  • Show address info
  • Cursus India en de Indiase filosofie (De Wijsgerige Jaargang 2022-2023)
  • 4 lessons of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 10 January 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 2: Tuesday 17 January 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 3: Tuesday 24 January 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 4: Tuesday 31 January 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
  • € 86,00
  • drs. Peter van Hooft
  • Show address info
  • Cursus Boeddha en de boeddhistische filosofie (De Wijsgerige Jaargang 2022-2023)
  • 4 lessons of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 14 February 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 2: Tuesday 21 February 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • will lapse: Tuesday 28 February 2023 - 12:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 3: Tuesday 7 March 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 4: Tuesday 14 March 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
  • € 86,00
  • drs. Peter van Hooft
  • Show address info
  • Cursus China en de Chinese filosofie (De Wijsgerige Jaargang 2022-2023)
  • 4 lessons of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 21 March 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 2: Tuesday 28 March 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 3: Tuesday 4 April 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 4: Tuesday 11 April 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
  • € 86,00
  • drs. Peter van Hooft
  • Show address info
  • Cursus Afrika en de Afrikaanse filosofie (De Wijsgerige Jaargang 2022-2023)
  • 4 lessons of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 9 May 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 2: Tuesday 16 May 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 3: Tuesday 23 May 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 4: Tuesday 30 May 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
  • € 86,00
  • drs. Peter van Hooft
  • Show address info
  • Cursus De wereld en wereldfilosofie (De Wijsgerige Jaargang 2022-2023)
  • 4 lessons of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 6 June 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 2: Tuesday 13 June 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 3: Tuesday 20 June 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 4: Tuesday 27 June 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
  • € 86,00
  • drs. Peter van Hooft
  • Show address info
  • De Wijsgerige Jaargang 2022-2023 - compleet
  • 32 lessons of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 20 September 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 2: Tuesday 27 September 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 3: Tuesday 4 October 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 4: Tuesday 11 October 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 5: Tuesday 18 October 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 6: Tuesday 1 November 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 7: Tuesday 8 November 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 8: Tuesday 15 November 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 9: Tuesday 29 November 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 10: Tuesday 6 December 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 11: Tuesday 13 December 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 12: Tuesday 20 December 2022 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 13: Tuesday 10 January 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 14: Tuesday 17 January 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 15: Tuesday 24 January 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 16: Tuesday 31 January 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 17: Tuesday 14 February 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 18: Tuesday 21 February 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 19: Tuesday 7 March 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 20: Tuesday 14 March 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 21: Tuesday 21 March 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 22: Tuesday 28 March 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 23: Tuesday 4 April 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 24: Tuesday 11 April 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 25: Tuesday 9 May 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 26: Tuesday 16 May 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 27: Tuesday 23 May 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 28: Tuesday 30 May 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 29: Tuesday 6 June 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 30: Tuesday 13 June 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 31: Tuesday 20 June 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 32: Tuesday 27 June 2023 - 20:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
  • € 619,20
  • drs. Peter van Hooft
  • Show address info