Spanish course

 

Ochtendcursus Spaans beginners 1

Ochtendcursus Spaans beginners 1

Course number:
22-1825
  • 18 lessons of 1 hrs Show details
    • 1: Wednesday 8 February 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 2: Wednesday 15 February 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 3: Wednesday 22 February 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • will lapse: Wednesday 1 March 2023 - 12:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 4: Wednesday 8 March 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 5: Wednesday 15 March 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 6: Wednesday 22 March 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 7: Wednesday 29 March 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 8: Wednesday 5 April 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 9: Wednesday 12 April 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 10: Wednesday 19 April 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • will lapse: Wednesday 26 April 2023 - 12:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • will lapse: Wednesday 3 May 2023 - 12:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 11: Wednesday 10 May 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 12: Wednesday 17 May 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 13: Wednesday 24 May 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 14: Wednesday 31 May 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 15: Wednesday 7 June 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 16: Wednesday 14 June 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 17: Wednesday 21 June 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
    • 18: Wednesday 28 June 2023 - 08:00 (ONLINE - ZOOM videocall)
  • € 170,00
  • Vicente Fita Botet