Chinese course

Learn Chinese at Volksuniversiteit Den Haag!

Cursus Chinees beginners 1

Chinese course beginners 1

Course number:
22-1031
  • 12 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Wednesday 15 February 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 2: Wednesday 22 February 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Wednesday 1 March 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 3: Wednesday 8 March 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 4: Wednesday 15 March 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 5: Wednesday 22 March 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 6: Wednesday 29 March 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 7: Wednesday 5 April 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 8: Wednesday 12 April 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 9: Wednesday 19 April 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Wednesday 26 April 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Wednesday 3 May 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 10: Wednesday 10 May 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 11: Wednesday 17 May 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 12: Wednesday 24 May 2023 - 19:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
  • € 215,00
  • Cheng Jongejan-Deng
  • Cursus Chinees beginners 2/3

    Chinese course beginners 2/3

    Course number:
    22-1035
  • 12 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Monday 13 February 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 2: Monday 20 February 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 27 February 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 3: Monday 6 March 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 4: Monday 13 March 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 5: Monday 20 March 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 6: Monday 27 March 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 7: Monday 3 April 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 10 April 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 8: Monday 17 April 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 24 April 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 1 May 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 9: Monday 8 May 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 10: Monday 15 May 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 11: Monday 22 May 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 29 May 2023 - 12:00
    • 12: Monday 5 June 2023 - 20:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
  • € 215,00
  • Cheng Jongejan-Deng