Polish course

Learn Polish at Volksuniversiteit Den Haag.

Pools beginners 1 (A1)

Polish course beginners 1 (A1)

Course number:
24-1700
  • 12 lesson(s) of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Thursday 19 Sep 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • 2: Thursday 26 Sep 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • 3: Thursday 3 Oct 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • 4: Thursday 10 Oct 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • 5: Thursday 17 Oct 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • 6: Thursday 24 Oct 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • will lapse: Thursday 31 Oct 2024
    • 7: Thursday 7 Nov 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • 8: Thursday 14 Nov 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • 9: Thursday 21 Nov 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • 10: Thursday 28 Nov 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • 11: Thursday 12 Dec 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
    • 12: Thursday 19 Dec 2024 - 19:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.07
  • €250.00
  • Marcin Olesinski
  • Books used: 1 Show book info
    • Podręcznik Polski, krok po kroku 1
      €20.00
      ISBN 9788393073108

      Podręcznik Polski, krok po kroku 1
      Te bestellen via o.a. bol.com Polski Krok po Kroku 1 .

  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info
Pools beginners 2 (A1)

Pools beginners 2 (A1)

Course number:
24-1705

Deze cursus is het vervolg op de cursus Pools beginners 1 (A1).

Read more
  • 12 lesson(s) of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 17 Sep 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 2: Tuesday 24 Sep 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 3: Tuesday 1 Oct 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 4: Tuesday 8 Oct 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 5: Tuesday 15 Oct 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 6: Tuesday 22 Oct 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • will lapse: Tuesday 29 Oct 2024
    • 7: Tuesday 5 Nov 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 8: Tuesday 12 Nov 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 9: Tuesday 19 Nov 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 10: Tuesday 26 Nov 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 11: Tuesday 3 Dec 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 12: Tuesday 10 Dec 2024 - 18:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
  • €250.00
  • Anna Sartanowicz
  • Books used: 1 Show book info
    • Podręcznik Polski, krok po kroku 1
      €20.00
      ISBN 9788393073108

      Podręcznik Polski, krok po kroku 1
      Te bestellen via o.a. bol.com Polski Krok po Kroku 1 .

  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info
Pools beginners 3 (A1)

Polish course beginners 3 (A1)

Course number:
24-1710

Deze cursus is het vervolg op Pools beginners 2 (A1).

Read more
  • 12 lesson(s) of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 17 Sep 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 2: Tuesday 24 Sep 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 3: Tuesday 1 Oct 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 4: Tuesday 8 Oct 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 5: Tuesday 15 Oct 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 6: Tuesday 22 Oct 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • will lapse: Tuesday 29 Oct 2024
    • 7: Tuesday 5 Nov 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 8: Tuesday 12 Nov 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 9: Tuesday 19 Nov 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 10: Tuesday 26 Nov 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 11: Tuesday 3 Dec 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
    • 12: Tuesday 10 Dec 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 3.11
  • €300.00
  • Anna Sartanowicz
  • Books used: 1 Show book info
    • Podręcznik Polski, krok po kroku 1
      €20.00
      ISBN 9788393073108

      Podręcznik Polski, krok po kroku 1
      Te bestellen via o.a. bol.com Polski Krok po Kroku 1 .

  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info
Pools gevorderden 4 (B1)

Pools gevorderden 4 (B1)

Course number:
24-1720

Deze cursus is het vervolg op Pools gevorderden 3 (B1).

Read more
  • 12 lesson(s) of 1 hrs Show details
    • 1: Wednesday 18 Sep 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 2: Wednesday 25 Sep 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 3: Wednesday 2 Oct 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 4: Wednesday 9 Oct 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 5: Wednesday 16 Oct 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 6: Wednesday 23 Oct 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • will lapse: Wednesday 30 Oct 2024
    • 7: Wednesday 6 Nov 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 8: Wednesday 13 Nov 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 9: Wednesday 20 Nov 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 10: Wednesday 27 Nov 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 11: Wednesday 4 Dec 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
    • 12: Wednesday 11 Dec 2024 - 19:00 – ONLINE - ZOOM videocall
  • €265.00
  • Anna Sartanowicz
  • Books used: 1 Show book info
    • Polski, Krok po Kroku 2
      €33.00
      ISBN 9788393073115

      Podręcznik Polski, krok po kroku 2
      Te bestellen via o.a. Bol.com  Polski Krok po Kroku 2 .

  • ONLINE - ZOOM videocall Show address info