Goldsmith course

Zomercursus Edelsmeden introductie

Zomercursus Edelsmeden introductie

Course number:
24-2530
  • 3 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs, multiple sessions per week Show details
    • 1: Monday 1 Jul 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 2: Tuesday 2 Jul 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 3: Wednesday 3 Jul 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
  • €125.00
  • Sophie van Lawick van Pabst
  • Zuid57 Show address info
Zomercursus Edelsmeden introductie

Zomercursus Edelsmeden introductie

Course number:
24-2531
  • 3 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs, multiple sessions per week Show details
    • 1: Monday 1 Jul 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 2: Tuesday 2 Jul 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 3: Wednesday 3 Jul 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
  • €125.00
  • Sophie van Lawick van Pabst
  • Zuid57 Show address info
Edelsmeden

goldsmith course

Course number:
23-2538
  • 15 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Monday 29 Jan 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 2: Monday 5 Feb 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 3: Monday 12 Feb 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 4: Monday 4 Mar 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 5: Monday 11 Mar 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 6: Monday 18 Mar 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 7: Monday 25 Mar 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 8: Monday 8 Apr 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 9: Monday 15 Apr 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 10: Monday 22 Apr 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 11: Monday 13 May 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 12: Monday 27 May 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 13: Monday 3 Jun 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 14: Monday 10 Jun 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 15: Monday 17 Jun 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
  • €485.00
  • Sophie van Lawick van Pabst
  • Zuid57 Show address info
Edelsmeden

goldsmith course

Course number:
23-2534
  • 15 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Monday 29 Jan 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 2: Monday 5 Feb 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 3: Monday 12 Feb 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 4: Monday 4 Mar 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 5: Monday 11 Mar 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 6: Monday 18 Mar 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 7: Monday 25 Mar 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 8: Monday 8 Apr 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 9: Monday 15 Apr 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 10: Monday 22 Apr 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 11: Monday 13 May 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 12: Monday 27 May 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 13: Monday 3 Jun 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 14: Monday 10 Jun 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 15: Monday 17 Jun 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
  • €485.00
  • Sophie van Lawick van Pabst
  • Zuid57 Show address info
Edelsmeden

goldsmith course

Course number:
23-2535
  • 15 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 2: Tuesday 6 Feb 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 3: Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 4: Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 5: Tuesday 12 Mar 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 6: Tuesday 19 Mar 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 7: Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 8: Tuesday 9 Apr 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 9: Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 10: Tuesday 23 Apr 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 11: Tuesday 14 May 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 12: Tuesday 28 May 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 13: Tuesday 4 Jun 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 14: Tuesday 11 Jun 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 15: Tuesday 18 Jun 2024 - 10:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
  • €485.00
  • Sophie van Lawick van Pabst
  • Zuid57 Show address info
Edelsmeden

goldsmith course

Course number:
23-2536
  • 15 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 2: Tuesday 6 Feb 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 3: Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 4: Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 5: Tuesday 12 Mar 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 6: Tuesday 19 Mar 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 7: Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 8: Tuesday 9 Apr 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 9: Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 10: Tuesday 23 Apr 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 11: Tuesday 14 May 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 12: Tuesday 28 May 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 13: Tuesday 4 Jun 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 14: Tuesday 11 Jun 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 15: Tuesday 18 Jun 2024 - 14:00 – Zuid57 – 1.07
  • €485.00
  • Sophie van Lawick van Pabst
  • Zuid57 Show address info
Edelsmeden

goldsmith course

Course number:
23-2540
  • 15 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Thursday 1 Feb 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 2: Thursday 8 Feb 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 3: Thursday 15 Feb 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • will lapse: Thursday 22 Feb 2024
    • 4: Thursday 7 Mar 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 5: Thursday 14 Mar 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 6: Thursday 21 Mar 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 7: Thursday 28 Mar 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 8: Thursday 11 Apr 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 9: Thursday 18 Apr 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 10: Thursday 25 Apr 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • will lapse: Thursday 2 May 2024
    • will lapse: Thursday 9 May 2024
    • 11: Thursday 16 May 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 12: Thursday 30 May 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 13: Thursday 6 Jun 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 14: Thursday 13 Jun 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
    • 15: Thursday 20 Jun 2024 - 18:30 – Zuid57 – 1.07
  • €485.00
  • Sophie van Lawick van Pabst
  • Zuid57 Show address info