Drawing and painting courses

Tekenen en schilderen met acrylverf

Tekenen en schilderen met acrylverf

Course number:
23-2569
  • 8 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 2: Wednesday 3 Apr 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 3: Wednesday 10 Apr 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 4: Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 5: Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • will lapse: Wednesday 1 May 2024
    • will lapse: Wednesday 8 May 2024
    • 6: Wednesday 15 May 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 7: Wednesday 22 May 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 8: Wednesday 29 May 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
  • €295.00
  • Pat Houkes
  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info
Mixed Media schilderen

Mixed Media schilderen

Course number:
23-2579
  • 4 lesson(s) of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 21 May 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 2: Tuesday 28 May 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 3: Tuesday 4 Jun 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 4: Tuesday 11 Jun 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
  • €120.00
  • Margreet van Geest
  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info
Tekenen - Aquarelleren  (beginners en gevorderden) dagcursus

Drawing and watercolouring course

Course number:
23-2574

dagcursus in Couveehuis

Read more
  • 6 lesson(s) of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Thursday 23 May 2024 - 13:30 – Henri Couvéehuis
    • 2: Thursday 30 May 2024 - 13:30 – Henri Couvéehuis
    • 3: Thursday 6 Jun 2024 - 13:30 – Henri Couvéehuis
    • 4: Thursday 13 Jun 2024 - 13:30 – Henri Couvéehuis
    • 5: Thursday 20 Jun 2024 - 13:30 – Henri Couvéehuis
    • 6: Thursday 27 Jun 2024 - 13:30 – Henri Couvéehuis
  • €180.00
  • Sandra de Haas
  • Henri Couvéehuis Show address info
Tekenen - Aquarelleren

Tekenen - Aquarelleren

Course number:
24-2571

gevorderdencursus

Read more
Zomercursus Cardboard Art

Zomercursus Cardboard Art

Course number:
24-2550
  • 3 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs, multiple sessions per week Show details
    • 1: Monday 15 Jul 2024 - 09:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 2: Tuesday 16 Jul 2024 - 09:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 3: Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 - 09:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
  • €125.00 plus €20.00 material costs, payable at the first session.
  • Margreet van Geest
  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info
Zomercursus Zomerse natuur met acrylverf
  • 3 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs, multiple sessions per week Show details
    • 1: Monday 15 Jul 2024 - 13:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 2: Tuesday 16 Jul 2024 - 13:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 3: Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 - 13:00 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
  • €125.00 plus €25.00 material costs, payable at the first session.
  • Margreet van Geest
  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info
Tekenen van mens, dier en ding

Tekenen van mens, dier en ding

Course number:
24-2560
  • 10 lesson(s) of 2,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 24 Sep 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 2: Tuesday 1 Oct 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 3: Tuesday 8 Oct 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 4: Tuesday 15 Oct 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 5: Tuesday 22 Oct 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • will lapse: Tuesday 29 Oct 2024
    • 6: Tuesday 5 Nov 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 7: Tuesday 12 Nov 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 8: Tuesday 19 Nov 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 9: Tuesday 26 Nov 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 10: Tuesday 3 Dec 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
  • €420.00
  • Mia Westerhof
  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info
Chinese calligraphy

Chinese calligraphy

Course number:
24-2555
  • 6 lesson(s) of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Monday 7 Oct 2024 - 18:45 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 2: Monday 14 Oct 2024 - 18:45 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 3: Monday 21 Oct 2024 - 18:45 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • will lapse: Monday 28 Oct 2024
    • 4: Monday 4 Nov 2024 - 18:45 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 5: Monday 11 Nov 2024 - 18:45 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 6: Monday 18 Nov 2024 - 18:45 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
  • €155.00
  • Liza Lin
  • Books used: 1 Show book info
    • Lesmateriaal via docent

      Het lesmateriaal is verkrijgbaar bij de docent. Voor info zie tekst op cursuspagina.

  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info
Chinese painting

Chinese painting

Course number:
24-2556
  • 6 lesson(s) of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Monday 7 Oct 2024 - 20:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 2: Monday 14 Oct 2024 - 20:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 3: Monday 21 Oct 2024 - 20:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • will lapse: Monday 28 Oct 2024
    • 4: Monday 4 Nov 2024 - 20:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 5: Monday 11 Nov 2024 - 20:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 6: Monday 18 Nov 2024 - 20:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
  • €155.00
  • Liza Lin
  • Books used: 1 Show book info
    • Lesmateriaal via docent

      Het lesmateriaal is verkrijgbaar bij de docent. Voor info zie tekst op cursuspagina.

  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info
Illustreren en tekenen 2

Illustreren en tekenen 2

Course number:
23-2612

Deze cursus is het vervolg op Illustreren en tekenen 1.

Read more
  • 10 lesson(s) of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Thursday 8 Feb 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 2: Thursday 15 Feb 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • will lapse: Thursday 22 Feb 2024
    • 3: Thursday 29 Feb 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 4: Thursday 7 Mar 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 5: Thursday 14 Mar 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 6: Thursday 21 Mar 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 7: Thursday 28 Mar 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 8: Thursday 4 Apr 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 9: Thursday 11 Apr 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
    • 10: Thursday 18 Apr 2024 - 19:30 – Zandvliet Lyceum – 1.04
  • €295.00
  • drs. ir. Gitta Pardoel
  • Zandvliet Lyceum Show address info