Norwegian course

Learn Norwegian at Volksuniversiteit Den Haag.

Cursus Noors beginners 1 (A1)

Norwegian course beginners 1 (A1)

Course number:
22-1666
  • 12 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Monday 13 February 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 2: Monday 20 February 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 27 February 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 3: Monday 6 March 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 4: Monday 13 March 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 5: Monday 20 March 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 6: Monday 27 March 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 7: Monday 3 April 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 10 April 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 8: Monday 17 April 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 24 April 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 1 May 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 9: Monday 8 May 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 10: Monday 15 May 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 11: Monday 22 May 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 29 May 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 12: Monday 5 June 2023 - 17:45 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
  • € 255,00
  • Tove Sjøqvist-Haardt
  • Cursus Noors beginners 2 (A1)

    Norwegian course beginners 2 (A1)

    Course number:
    22-1669
  • 12 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Monday 13 February 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 2: Monday 20 February 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 27 February 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 3: Monday 6 March 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 4: Monday 13 March 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 5: Monday 20 March 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 6: Monday 27 March 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 7: Monday 3 April 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 10 April 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 8: Monday 17 April 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 24 April 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 1 May 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 9: Monday 8 May 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 10: Monday 15 May 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 11: Monday 22 May 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Monday 29 May 2023 - 12:00
    • 12: Monday 5 June 2023 - 19:15 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
  • € 255,00
  • Tove Sjøqvist-Haardt