Knowledge

Introductieseminar Astrologie

Introductieseminar Astrologie

Course number:
22-2162
  • 1 lesson of 4 hrs Show details
    • 1: Friday 10 February 2023 - 13:00 (Centrale Bibliotheek)
  • € 55,00
  • Michael Bruijn
  • Sterrenkunde vervolgcursus

    Advanced course astronomy

    Course number:
    22-2156
  • 6 lessons of 2 hrs Show details
    • 1: Monday 6 March 2023 - 20:00 (Zuid57)
    • 2: Monday 13 March 2023 - 20:00 (Zuid57)
    • 3: Monday 20 March 2023 - 20:00 (Zuid57)
    • 4: Monday 3 April 2023 - 20:00 (Zuid57)
    • will lapse: Monday 10 April 2023 - 12:00 (Zuid57)
    • 5: Monday 17 April 2023 - 20:00 (Zuid57)
    • 6: Monday 8 May 2023 - 20:00 (Zuid57)
  • € 175,00
  • Ernst Molenaar
  • Cursus Natuurkunde toegepast in de dagelijkse praktijk
  • 6 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 7 March 2023 - 18:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 2: Tuesday 14 March 2023 - 18:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 3: Tuesday 21 March 2023 - 18:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 4: Tuesday 28 March 2023 - 18:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 5: Tuesday 4 April 2023 - 18:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 6: Tuesday 11 April 2023 - 18:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
  • € 130,00
  • Hans van de Vijver
  • Cursus Genealogie, waar liggen jouw roots?
  • 10 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Tuesday 4 April 2023 - 19:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 2: Tuesday 11 April 2023 - 19:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 3: Tuesday 18 April 2023 - 19:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Tuesday 25 April 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • will lapse: Tuesday 2 May 2023 - 12:00 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 4: Tuesday 9 May 2023 - 19:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 5: Tuesday 16 May 2023 - 19:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 6: Tuesday 23 May 2023 - 19:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 7: Tuesday 30 May 2023 - 19:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 8: Tuesday 6 June 2023 - 19:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 9: Tuesday 13 June 2023 - 19:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
    • 10: Tuesday 20 June 2023 - 19:30 (Zandvliet Lyceum)
  • € 215,00
  • Jacqueline Verkleij