djembe course

Cursus djembe-beginners 1

Djembe course - beginners 1

Course number:
22-3803
  • 8 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Monday 6 February 2023 - 13:00 (Zuid57)
    • 2: Monday 13 February 2023 - 13:00 (Zuid57)
    • 3: Monday 20 February 2023 - 13:00 (Zuid57)
    • will lapse: Monday 27 February 2023 - 12:00 (Zuid57)
    • 4: Monday 6 March 2023 - 13:00 (Zuid57)
    • 5: Monday 13 March 2023 - 13:00 (Zuid57)
    • 6: Monday 20 March 2023 - 13:00 (Zuid57)
    • 7: Monday 27 March 2023 - 13:00 (Zuid57)
    • 8: Monday 3 April 2023 - 13:00 (Zuid57)
  • € 290,00
  • Jan Willem van Swigchem
  • Cursus djembe-beginners 2

    Cursus djembe-beginners 2

    Course number:
    22-3808
  • 8 lessons of 1,5 hrs Show details
    • 1: Thursday 9 February 2023 - 11:00 (Zuid57)
    • 2: Thursday 16 February 2023 - 11:00 (Zuid57)
    • 3: Thursday 23 February 2023 - 11:00 (Zuid57)
    • will lapse: Thursday 2 March 2023 - 12:00 (Zuid57)
    • 4: Thursday 9 March 2023 - 11:00 (Zuid57)
    • 5: Thursday 16 March 2023 - 11:00 (Zuid57)
    • 6: Thursday 23 March 2023 - 11:00 (Zuid57)
    • 7: Thursday 30 March 2023 - 11:00 (Zuid57)
    • 8: Thursday 6 April 2023 - 11:00 (Zuid57)
  • € 290,00
  • Jan Willem van Swigchem